Twenty Years Down The Road

Jake's Boys Music Ministry

  • Brightly Beams Our Father's Mercy3:40
  • Born Again2:19
Song List

  1. As I Went Down In The River To Pray
  2. Brightly Beams Our Father's Mercy
  3. Nothing But The Blood
  4. Walk With Me
  5. Born Again
  6. Grace
  7. Something To Say
  8. Give Up
  9. 'Til The Storm Passes By
  10. Satisfied
  11. It's About The Cross
  12. Sweet, Sweet Spirit