Song List

  1. Happy Rhythm
  2. He Touched Me
  3. Amazing Grace
  4. Make It Real
  5. ​It Is Well With My Soul
  6. Mary, Did You Know?
  7. Let Freedom Ring
  8. The Star Spangled Banner
  9. Be Thou My Vision
  10. Jerusalem Moan
  11. I Believe in a Hill Called Mt. Calvary
  12. Hide Thou Me
  13. In That Great Gettin' Up Morning
  14. Oh, What A Time

What A Time

Jake's Boys Music Ministry

  • He Touched Me2:25
  • The Star Spangled Banner1:29